Home

Accommodation

B&B Rates & Availability

Self Catering Cottage

Wadebridge Town

Contact / Directions



Cottage Information



Covid-19 Coronavirus Update


Spring gardens Covid 19 cleaning protocol adhered to as advised for customer safety

  • Arrival and departure times have changed this year for obvious reasons.
    Please arrive at
    the cottage between 5pm and 8pm,
    The B&B betweem 4-7pm
    as we will wish to ensure that everything is fully prepared for you. If you have concerns, please make sure you pack additional cleaning items for your own use.
  • Please also note that
    you should vacate
    the cottage by 10am prompt on the day of departure.
    the B&B by 11am prompt on the day of departure

MORE INFORMATION
CLICK HERE FOR FULL DETAILS

Covid-19 Precautions at  Spring Gardens

Spring Gardens Holiday Cottage Wadebridge, North Cornwall
Telephone / Fax : 01208 813771
Mob: 07809 701914

Spring Gardens - Holiday Cottage Accomodation - Wadebridge - Cornwall

Spring Gardens Cottage - Wadebridge - Cornwall
Spring Gardens Cottage - Wadebridge - Cornwall
Spring Gardens Cottage - Wadebridge - Cornwall

Self Catering Georgian Holiday Cottage

Sleeps 6 + Cot

Spring Gardens Cottage is a beautifully refurbished georgian character cottage
complete with wood-burner, central heating, fully equipped kitchen,
Wi-Fi, digital TV, DVD, garden/patio etc.

Well behaved dogs welcome!


Prices from just £399-£1,099.00 per week
Short Breaks Available

Situated in the historic market town of Wadebridge in the heart or Cornwall, Spring Gardens Cottage
offers the highest standard of accommodation.

Ideally located in a pleasant setting within walking distance of the local amenities.

Spring Gardens Cottage - Wadebridge - Cornwall

Cancellation Policy - Cottage
If cancelled or modified up to 30 days prior to arrival, no fee will be charged. If cancelled or modified later, or in case of no-show,
the total price of the reservation will be charged.

Spring Gardens Cottage - Wadebridge - Cornwall

For more information call
01208 813 771



Spring Gardens Cottage - Wadebridge - Cornwall
Spring Gardens Cottage - Wadebridge - Cornwall
Spring Gardens Cottage - Wadebridge - Cornwall

Click on images to enlarge


HOLIDAY COTTAGE AVAILABILITY

Commencing
Full Week
Short Break
Friday, 24 June 2022
1099.00
Friday, 01 July 2022
1099.00
Friday, 08 July 2022
1099.00
Friday, 15 July 2022
1099.00
Friday, 22 July 2022
1499.00
Friday, 29 July 2022
999.00
Friday, 05 Aug 2022
999.00
Friday, 12 Aug 2022
999.00
Friday, 19 Aug 2022
999.00
Friday, 26 Aug 2022
1099.00
Friday, 02 Sept 2022
699.00
Friday, 09 Sept 2022
699.00
Friday, 16 Sept 2022
699.00
Friday, 23 Sept 2022
699.00
Commencing
Full Week
Short Break
Friday, 30 Sept 2022
599.00
Friday, 07 Oct 2022
599.00
399.00
Friday, 14 Oct 2022
599.00
399.00
Friday, 21 Oct 2022
699.00
399.00
Friday, 28 Oct 2022
699.00
Friday, 04 Nov 2022
499.00
499.00
Friday, 11 Nov 2022
499.00
499.00
Friday, 18 Nov 2022
499.00
499.00
Friday, 25 Nov 2022
499.00
499.00
Friday, 02 Dec 2022
499.00
499.00
Friday, 09 Dec 2022
499.00
499.00
Friday, 16 Dec 2022
499.00
499.00
Friday, 23 Dec 2022
1099.00
599.00
Friday, 30 Dec 2022
1099.00
599.00

Self Catering Availability